Denbigh Carnival Committee

The Denbigh Carnival Committee:

Committee Executive Members

Catherine Jones – Chair ( or call 01745 812694)

Carla Hargraves – Treasurer

Gilli Canter – Secretary

Committee Members

Ffion Jacobsen

Carrie Hargraves

Ann Smith

Julie O’Hara

Leah Roberts

Glenn Swingler

Nikita Williams

Carrie Hargraves

Theresa Beattie

Deb Carolan

Chris Greenough Lowe

Matthew-Alexander Jones

Mandy Davies

Wendy Jones

Peta Jane Stevens

Iona Mair Jones

Mary Booth-Gierke

Steve Boyes

Carol Hughes

Nic Jones



Interested in joining the committee or volunteering in another way – click here for details> Any help would be appreciated.

You can also find out more about the Carnival’s goals and objectives by reading our Constitution and Welsh language policy.  Our language policy is also available in Welsh.

Denbigh Carnival is committed to protecting your privacy and we comply with data protection laws in the UK.  We do not collect any personal information, unless you have chosen to give it to us.  Where we request your personal information (for the purposes of taking part in any aspect of the Carnival) we will hold it securely and only share that information with authorised parties.  When information is no longer required, it will be securely disposed of in confidential waste.  At any time, if you wish to know what data we hold, you may contact any member of the committee.